المجموعة الفرعية لبناء قدرات أفق 2020

on 13 أيلول/سبتمبر 2010.

h2020

في الاجتماع الثاني لمجموعة تسيير مبادرة أفق 2020(تونس 16 يونيو 2008) تم تفويض المجموعة الفرعية لبناء القدرات  لتحديد المجالات التي تدخل في نطاق أولويات 2020 والتي تمثل قيمة مضافة لبناء القدرات الاقليمية (مياه الصرف الصحي في المناطق الحضرية، النفايات المحلية الصلبة، والإنبعاثات الصناعية)

ولابد أن تكون الأنشطة المحددة متكاملة ومتوافقة مع المبادرات الأخرى في منطقة البحر المتوسط والتي تتعامل مع قضايا مشابهة او ذات صلة، وأن تعتمد على نتائج برامج بناء القدرات السابقة مثل SMAP والأنشطة التكميلية التي تم تنفيذها على المستوى الوطني والبرامج الوطنية المساعدة.

لدعم عمل المجموعة الفرعية لبناء القدرات CB تم تنفيذ برنامج البيئة المتوسطي لبناء القدرات بمبادرة أفق 2020 والتابع لمبادرة سياسة الجوار الأوروبية (H2020 CB / MEP) منذ أواخر عام 2009 حتى عام 2014.

ويجري حاليا إطلاق مرحلة جديدة من هذا البرنامج والتي  ستبدأ في عام 2016. في غضون ذلك، ومن أجل ضمان الاستمرارية، سيتم تنظيم بعض أنشطة بناء القدرات حتى ديسمبر 2015 من قبل الائتلاف وذلك عن طريق آلية دعم الإدارة المتكاملة والمستدامة للمياه (SWIM-SM) والممولة من الاتحاد الأوروبي من خلال الأموال المخصصة لهذا الغرض من قبل المفوضية الأوروبية.

H2020 Capacity Building Sub Group

on 13 September 2010.

h2020

The mandate given to the Capacity Building Sub Group by the 2nd Meeting of the H2020 Steering Group (Tunis, 16 June 2008) was to identify areas within the scope of H2020 (urban waste water, municipal solid waste and industrial emissions) where regional capacity building would add value.

The activities identified should be complementary and consistent with other initiatives in the Mediterranean region that may be tackling similar or related issues. They should build upon the results of earlier capacity-building programmes such as SMAP and complement activities carried out at national level and in national assistance programmes.

To support the CB Sub Group's work the ENPI Horizon 2020 Capacity Building/Mediterranean Environment Programme (H2020 CB/MEP) was implemented from late 2009 until 2014.

A new phase of this Programme is currently being launched and will start in 2016. In the meanwhile, in order to secure continuity, some capacity building activities will be organised until December 2015 by the Consortium that implements the EU funded Sustainable Water Integrated Management – Support Mechanism project (SWIM-SM) through funds specially earmarked to this purpose by the EC.